HBS v Hermes DVS
Netherland Cricket League Hoofdklasse 2006
VenueSportpark Craeyenhout, The Hague on 25th May 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHermes DVS won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHBS won by 4 wickets
UmpiresJGH Kamerbeek, ED Ohm

Hermes DVS inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
PG Joshib Abed27     
*R Borranic Kervezee b Abed40     
NA Stathamrun out35     
JJ Beijerrun out17     
VL Borranib Geleijnse9     
PM Seelaarb Geleijnse1     
H Seelaarlbw b Geleijnse0     
RG Nijmanc Abed b Geleijnse12     
E Hartongrun out12     
RMO ter Plegtc Westdijk b Abed7     
+DP Thampinayagamnot out0     
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 6 nb, 9 w)22
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-79 (Joshi), 2-82 (R Borrani), 3-126 (Statham), 4-144 (Beijer), 5-147 (PM Seelaar), 6-147 (H Seelaar), 7-152 (VL Borrani), 8-173 (Nijman), 9-182 (Hartong), 10-182 (ter Plegt, 49.3 ov)
HBS bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Abed7.32213--   15.002.80
Geleijnse9   0384--   13.504.22
Stelling6   1220--   -3.67
Westdijk7   0250--   -3.57
Elliott10   1360--   -3.60
Mustafa Faqiri10   1330--   -3.30

HBS inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
RH Scholtec R Borrani b Nijman3     
S Smitc Statham b ter Plegt58     
GD Elliottc Thampinayagam b Hartong71     
AN Kervezeec Nijman b PM Seelaar20     
AM Russellnot out9     
*WF Stellingc and b Nijman2     
J Geleijnsec Statham b Hartong0     
+G Borba Lefebvrenot out2     
BA Westdijkdid not bat      
R Abeddid not bat      
Mustafa Faqiridid not bat      
Extras(5 nb, 13 w)18
Total(6 wickets, 42.4 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Scholte), 2-118 (Smit), 3-166 (Elliott), 4-168 (Kervezee), 5-170 (Stelling), 6-174 (Geleijnse)
Hermes DVS bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Nijman7.40402--   23.005.22
ter Plegt7   0481--   42.006.86
Hartong10   3382--   30.003.80
PM Seelaar10   1191--   60.001.90
H Seelaar8   0380--   -4.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive