Quick Haag v HBS
Netherland Cricket League Hoofdklasse 2005
VenueSportpark Nieuw Hanenburg, The Hague on 14th August 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultHBS won by 7 wickets
PointsQuick Haag 0; HBS 2
UmpiresA Mohamed, JPAW Molenaar

Quick Haag inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*AWP Pototskyc van Oosterom b Elliott1  -- 
GMC Molc van der Laan b Elliott11  2- 
TG McIntoshlbw b Weurman16  3- 
DJ Reekersc Kervezee b Abed33  -3 
HJC Molc van der Laan b Mustafa Faqiri2  -- 
HJ van Gigchc van der Laan b Mustafa Faqiri8  -1 
JJB van Bungec Kervezee b Abed0  -- 
E Schiferlinot out89  93 
+R Bolc Risselada b Abed27  3- 
D Kramerb van der Laan2  -- 
SK Kohlinot out10  2- 
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)22
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Pototsky), 2-18 (GMC Mol), 3-44 (McIntosh), 4-54 (HJC Mol), 5-75 (Reekers), 6-76 (van Bunge), 7-93 (van Gigch), 8-166 (Bol), 9-194 (Kramer)
HBS bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Weurman10   32512160.002.50
Elliott10   14226-30.004.20
Mustafa Faqiri10   0322--30.003.20
Abed10   05732-20.005.70
Risselada2   01204--6.00
van der Laan4   0171--24.004.25
Kervezee4   0300---7.50

HBS inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RF van Oosteromb McIntosh83  103 
S Smitc Bol b Reekers12  1- 
RH Scholtenot out73  10- 
GD Elliottc and b Reekers13  1- 
AN Kervezeenot out15  3- 
+G Borba Lefebvredid not bat      
Mustafa Faqiridid not bat      
*THW Risseladadid not bat      
J van der Laandid not bat      
R Abeddid not bat      
S Weurmandid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 6 nb, 13 w)26
Total(3 wickets, 47 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Smit), 2-153 (van Oosterom), 3-194 (Elliott)
Quick Haag bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Reekers10   24321-30.004.30
Kohli4   02102--5.25
HJC Mol6   03501--5.83
Schiferli8   2310-6-3.88
GMC Mol9   1340---3.78
Kramer5   02705--5.40
McIntosh5   02414-30.004.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive