Netherland Cricket League Hoofdklasse 2005
VenueSportpark Craeyenhout, The Hague on 7th August 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossVOC won the toss and decided to bat
ResultVOC won by 127 runs
PointsHBS 0; VOC 2
UmpiresR Eames, S Tovey

VOC inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*B Zuiderentc Weurman b Kervezee93     
MF van Ierschotc Kervezee b Weurman1     
AR Altafc Kervezee b Abed11     
GJ Baileyc and b Abed8     
KJJ van Noortwijkc Borba Lefebvre b van der Laan81     
RW van Ierschotc van der Laan b Risselada9     
JD Schoonheimc van der Laan b Kervezee8     
RJ de Widtnot out6     
MA Ishfaqb Kervezee0     
BD Goedegebuurdid not bat      
+TJ Reevedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 7 nb, 11 w)23
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 43 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (MF van Ierschot), 2-31 (Altaf), 3-43 (Bailey), 4-207 (van Noortwijk), 5-220 (RW van Ierschot), 6-224 (Zuiderent), 7-239 (Schoonheim), 8-240 (Ishfaq, 43 ov)
HBS bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kervezee7   0533--14.007.57
Weurman10   2321--60.003.20
Abed10   2322--30.003.20
van der Laan3   0331--18.0011.00
Risselada3   0311--18.0010.33
Elliott10   1540---5.40

HBS inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MP Reynenb Goedegebuur14     
S Smitlbw b RW van Ierschot11     
RH Scholtec Altaf b Goedegebuur0     
GD Elliottc Reeve b RW van Ierschot6     
AN Kervezeec Bailey b Schoonheim34     
RF van Oosteromrun out15     
*THW Risseladab Bailey2     
J van der Laanrun out3     
R Abedc Schoonheim b Bailey14     
+G Borba Lefebvrec Zuiderent b Bailey2     
S Weurmannot out0     
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)12
Total(all out, 27.5 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Smit), 2-28 (Scholte), 3-33 (Reynen), 4-45 (Elliott), 5-79 (Kervezee), 6-90 (Risselada), 7-96 (van der Laan), 8-99 (van Oosterom), 9-113 (Abed), 10-113 (Borba Lefebvre, 27.5 ov)
VOC bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Goedegebuur4   0132--12.003.25
RW van Ierschot6   1152--18.002.50
Schoonheim4   0161--24.004.00
van Noortwijk3   0180---6.00
de Widt3   0130---4.33

--> The match was reduced to 43 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive