Netherland Cricket League Hoofdklasse 2005
VenueSportpark Craeyenhout, The Hague on 17th July 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossVRA won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHBS won by 5 wickets
PointsHBS 2; VRA 0
UmpiresW Datadin, B Hartong
ScorersW de Groot, A Keilholz

VRA inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MWA van Nieropc van der Laan b Abed5068 9-73.53
TH Grootc [unknown] b Westdijk410 1-40.00
ES Szwarczynskic [unknown] b Westdijk6096 7-62.50
MJ Smithc [unknown] b Kervezee913 1-69.23
DJ Murraylbw b Kervezee413 1-30.77
MAK Rajac Elliott b Risselada511 --45.45
FM Houbenc Abed b Risselada814 1-57.14
R Aminb Risselada02 --0.00
*J Leemhuisnot out2134 --61.76
+JJJ Westermannst [unknown] b Weurman2531 3-80.65
Asim Khanc Westdijk b Weurman46 --66.67
Extras(2 lb, 17 w)19
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Groot), 2-87 (van Nierop), 3-112 (Smith), 4-129 (Murray), 5-142 (Raja), 6-154 (Houben), 7-154 (Amin), 8-154 (Szwarczynski), 9-199 (Westermann), 10-209 (Asim Khan, 49.1 ov)
HBS bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Westdijk10   13222-30.003.20
Abed10   05211-60.005.20
Kervezee10   04822-30.004.80
Risselada7   02836-14.004.00
van der Laan3   0110---3.67

HBS inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MP Reynenc Amin b Raja30  3- 
AN Kervezeec Szwarczynski b Raja56  6- 
S Smitrun out11  1- 
RH Scholtec and b Raja15  2- 
GD Elliottnot out42  11 
*THW Risseladac Smith b Asim Khan21  3- 
J van der Laannot out20  1- 
R Abeddid not bat      
BA Westdijkdid not bat      
+G Borba Lefebvredid not bat      
S Weurmandid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 6 w)15
Total(5 wickets, 48 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-80 (Reynen), 2-94 (Smit), 3-106 (Kervezee), 4-120 (Scholte), 5-172 (Risselada)
VRA bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Asim Khan10   14613-60.004.60
Amin9   0360---4.00
Leemhuis10   152014-5.20
Smith9   04802--5.33
Raja10   2243-120.002.40





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive