Netherland Cricket League Hoofdklasse 2005
VenueSportpark Het Loopveld, Amstelveen on 5th May 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultHBS won by 14 runs
UmpiresJPAW Molenaar, R Nasrullah

HBS inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
MP Reynenc RJ Akram b Mudassar Bukhari25     
S Smitb ZJ Akram29     
RH Scholtec Akhtar b ZJ Akram0     
GD Elliottb ZJ Akram32     
AN Kervezeec Hussain b Shahbaz Bashir51     
RF van Oosteromb Wain28     
J Geleijnsec Akhtar b ZJ Akram23     
R Abedb Wain0     
+G Borba Lefebvrenot out3     
S Weurmannot out6     
Mustafa Faqiridid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 9 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)18
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Reynen), 2-43 (Scholte), 3-59 (Smit), 4-120 (Elliott), 5-163 (Kervezee), 6-185 (van Oosterom), 7-185 (Abed), 8-207 (Geleijnse)
VVV bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Imdad4   0290--   -7.25
Mudassar Bukhari9   0471--   54.005.22
ZJ Akram9   1244--   13.502.67
Shahbaz Bashir6   0291--   36.004.83
Wain10   1302--   30.003.00
Akhtar10   0270--   -2.70
Awan2   0190--   -9.50

VVV inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
RJ Akramlbw b Geleijnse10     
NE Clarkec Abed b Mustafa Faqiri37     
ZJ Akramst Borba Lefebvre b Mustafa Faqiri3     
Mudassar Bukharic Smit b Mustafa Faqiri28     
Shahbaz Bashirc Kervezee b Abed38     
N Akhtarc Borba Lefebvre b Weurman18     
MR Wainc Abed b Mustafa Faqiri20     
S Hussainc Geleijnse b Elliott16     
A Awanrun out22     
+BS Bhattinot out2     
AQ Imdadrun out0     
Extras(1 lb, 6 w)7
Total(all out, 47 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (RJ Akram), 2-53 (Clarke), 3-78 (ZJ Akram), 4-87 (Mudassar Bukhari), 5-127 (Akhtar), 6-147 (Shahbaz Bashir), 7-166 (Wain), 8-192 (Awan), 9-201 (Hussain), 10-201 (Imdad, 47 ov)
HBS bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Weurman10   2511--   60.005.10
Elliott8   4261--   48.003.25
Geleijnse9   2581--   54.006.44
Mustafa Faqiri10   2334--   15.003.30
Abed10   0321--   60.003.20





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive