Hermes DVS v HCC
Netherland Cricket League Hoofdklasse 2001
VenueSportpark Harga, Schiedam on 1st September 2001 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultHermes DVS won by 86 runs
PointsHermes DVS 2; HCC 0
UmpiresZ Ali, R Rishworth

Hermes DVS inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G McRaelbw b Morgan0     
*NA Stathamc van Arkel b Sillevis89     
JF Venterc Sillevis b LBW de Grooth46     
VL Borranirun out25     
+JJ Beijerc Smits b LBW de Grooth0     
F Rashidnot out34     
JJ Verweijc Smits b Reeve2     
RMO ter Plegtb Morgan1     
RG Nijmanb Reeve9     
E Hartongrun out2     
ES van Giezennot out6     
Extras(4 lb, 15 nb, 11 w)30
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (McRae), 2-141 (Statham), 3-163 (Venter), 4-163 (Beijer), 5-200 (Borrani), 6-212 (Verweij), 7-213 (ter Plegt), 8-227 (Nijman), 9-235 (Hartong)
HCC bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Morgan10   2222--30.002.20
Reeve10   1412--30.004.10
Jonkman6   0450---7.50
Sillevis10   0411--60.004.10
LBW de Grooth9   0622--27.006.89
Rijkens5   0290---5.80

HCC inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HP van Arkelst Beijer b Verweij24     
TN de Groothc Nijman b Verweij18     
DA Rijkensc Beijer b Hartong9     
AP O'Dowdst Beijer b Venter32     
EH Snoecklbw b Verweij2     
RG Morganc van Giezen b Statham32     
RL Sillevisc van Giezen b Statham10     
*+J Smitsnot out13     
MBS Jonkmanb Venter0     
LBW de Groothb Venter3     
PA Reevenot out2     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)13
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (TN de Grooth), 2-45 (van Arkel), 3-66 (Rijkens), 4-81 (Snoeck), 5-105 (O'Dowd), 6-128 (Morgan), 7-139 (Sillevis), 8-143 (Jonkman), 9-156 (LBW de Grooth)
Hermes DVS bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
ter Plegt8   1190---2.38
van Giezen7   0230---3.29
Nijman4   1150---3.75
Verweij10   1253--20.002.50
Hartong6   1251--36.004.17
Venter10   2343--20.003.40
Statham5   0142--15.002.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive