Royal Navy Under-25s v Army Under-25s
Inter Services Under-25s Festival 2003
VenueUnited Services Ground, Portsmouth on 5th July 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRoyal Navy Under-25s won the toss and decided to field
ResultArmy Under-25s won by 120 runs
UmpiresT Kane, DR Mintey
ScorersMJ Charman (Army Under-25s), LM Judd (Royal Navy Under-25s)

Army Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+MG Cuppb Troughton62827--21.43
*R Edmundsb Parker0710--0.00
DJK Webbb Bute2645784-57.78
PL Carlinb Bute1419213-73.68
JD Waltersb Robinson428461-14.29
PR Athertonlbw b Moss-Ward4766948-71.21
D Reesb Troughton53751114-70.67
VC de Souzarun out1815172-120.00
S Pughnot out3815--37.50
H Hughesb Robinson033--0.00
AC Claydenb Troughton345--75.00
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 8 nb, 18 w)33
Total(all out, 49 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Edmunds), 2-16 (Cupp), 3-39 (Carlin), 4-66 (Webb), 5-66 (Walters), 6-156 (Atherton), 7-192 (de Souza), 8-201 (Rees), 9-202 (Hughes), 10-207 (Clayden, 49 ov)
Royal Navy Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Parker10   33712160.003.70
Troughton10   25133120.005.10
Chandler8   04608--5.75
Bute10   23122130.003.10
Robinson8   21223-24.001.50
Moss-Ward3   0231-118.007.67

Royal Navy Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Smithlbw b Clayden11215--8.33
S Robinsonc Rees b de Souza41420--28.57
CE Pennerrun out (Pugh)51841018-60.71
K Butec Rees b de Souza012--0.00
P Firthlbw b Clayden32124--14.29
JD Parkerlbw b Hughes516181-31.25
A Brownlbw b Hughes012--0.00
+E Moss-Wardb Hughes41021--40.00
A Troughtonlbw b Carlin21715--11.76
*A Savagec Rees b Hughes2710--28.57
G Chandlernot out043--0.00
Extras(4 lb, 7 nb, 4 w)15
Total(all out, 31.1 overs)87
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Smith), 2-11 (Robinson), 3-11 (Bute), 4-30 (Firth), 5-48 (Parker), 6-48 (Brown), 7-70 (Moss-Ward), 8-79 (Troughton), 9-87 (Penner), 10-87 (Savage, 31.1 ov)
Army Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
de Souza8   22721324.003.38
Clayden7   31723-21.002.43
Carlin8   2121--48.001.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive