Army Under-25s v Army Cricket Association President's XI
Other matches in England 1992
VenueOfficers Club Services Ground, Aldershot on 16th May 1992 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultArmy Under-25s won by 29 runs

Army Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Palmerc Redmayne b Thicknesse768810010-86.36
K Steelc Way b Redmayne033--0.00
AR Wilbylbw b Krasinski32630--11.54
SD Masonc Redmayne b Reeve-Tucker501121004-44.64
E Thisegerb Reeve-Tucker2745601160.00
WAC Pymnot out3939472-100.00
IS Fieldingnot out1724201-70.83
C Yorkedid not bat      
PDO Logandid not bat      
C Bournedid not bat      
JSA Carr-Smithdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 1 w)12
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Steel), 2-20 (Wilby), 3-104 (Palmer), 4-142 (Mason), 5-192 (Thiseger)
Army Cricket Association President's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Redmayne11   0411--66.003.73
Krasinski11   4191--66.001.73
Thicknesse11   1391--66.003.55
Cotterill11   1430---3.91
Reeve-Tucker11   17121133.006.45

Army Cricket Association President's XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JWS Cotterillb Logan103436--29.41
PRJ Willeyb Bourne2268801-32.35
NEF Laughtonb Carr-Smith3773711-50.68
PJ Isteadb Carr-Smith195--11.11
RMG Brookslbw b Bourne717171-41.18
JF Deverellb Mason32131--14.29
RT Thicknesseb Mason066--0.00
CGM Redmaynec Carr-Smith b Logan37312961119.35
TEG Wayc Pym b Yorke1829402-62.07
PZM Krasinskic Logan b Pym50324442156.25
TM Reeve-Tuckernot out029--0.00
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 53.2 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Cotterill), 2-58 (Willey), 3-62 (Istead), 4-82 (Laughton), 5-84 (Brooks), 6-84 (Thicknesse), 7-115 (Deverell), 8-125 (Redmayne), 9-191 (Way), 10-195 (Krasinski, 53.2 ov)
Army Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Yorke11   33211-66.002.91
Logan11   4402--33.003.64
Bourne11   1252--33.002.27
Carr-Smith11   1372--33.003.36
Mason7   2252--21.003.57





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive