Army Under-25s v Wiltshire Under-25s
Other matches in England 1989
VenueTidworth Garrison Ground, Tidworth on 2nd July 1989 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultWiltshire Under-25s won by 9 wickets
UmpiresFD Bissington, MA Johnson
ScorersMD Lockie (Army Under-25s), C Maplesden (Wiltshire Under-25s)

Army Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JWS Cotterillc Shardlow b Mildenhall922 1-40.91
CJ Jeremiasc Pyke b Osborne521 --23.81
+R Thomsonb Beale2581 1-30.86
JG Storeyb Mildenhall115 --6.67
AJ Boxallc Shardlow b Dickinson2248 1-45.83
W Cooperc and b Beale2844 3-63.64
SDP Cornhillc Bates b Beale835 --22.86
I Lenneyc Shardlow b Mildenhall1414 1-100.00
RT Thicknessec Dickinson b Osborne16 --16.67
K Thomasnot out43 --133.33
K Hollandlbw b Mildenhall02 --0.00
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)18
Total(all out, 47.5 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Cotterill), 2-16 (Jeremias), 3-25 (Storey), 4-70 (Boxall), 5-88 (Thomson), 6-110 (Cornhill), 7-117 (Cooper), 8-126 (Thicknesse), 9-135 (Lenney), 10-135 (Holland, 47.5 ov)
Wiltshire Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Osborne8   11421-24.001.75
Holland6   2190---3.17
Dickinson11   13412-66.003.09
Beale11   3193--22.001.73
Pyke6   1190---3.17

Wiltshire Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Bulpittnot out5774 7-77.03
R Batesc Cornhill b Lenney26 --33.33
SM Perrinnot out5864 4190.62
IG Osbornedid not bat      
TN Shardlowdid not bat      
Pykedid not bat      
MJW Bealedid not bat      
Dickinsondid not bat      
M Hollanddid not bat      
A Mildenhalldid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 7 w)19
Total(1 wicket, 23.5 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Bates)
Army Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Holland4   021051-5.25
Lenney5   1211--30.004.20
Jeremias4   0200---5.00
Thicknesse5   1280---5.60
Boxall4   02601--6.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive