Royal Navy Women v Army Women
Women's Inter Services Festival 2011
VenueUnited Services Ground, Portsmouth on 21st July 2011 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRoyal Navy Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultArmy Women won by 94 runs
UmpiresD Murphy, A Watts
ScorersE Binnie (Army Women), J Cunningham (Royal Navy Women)

Army Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Vaggerslbw b Frost4746475-102.17
N Leec Atkinson b Garton22628--7.69
A Potgeiternot out11810310415-114.56
Y Kempst Atkinson b Green133--33.33
*E Koffc and b Green2241471-53.66
S Streetenot out62735--22.22
N Bartlettdid not bat      
A Speerdid not bat      
+D Kingdid not bat      
R Percivaldid not bat      
R Steyndid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 7 nb, 18 w)32
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Lee), 2-78 (Vaggers), 3-79 (Kemp), 4-157 (Koff)
Royal Navy Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Richardson8   12503--3.12
Green8   22721-24.003.38
Chapman2   0180-1-9.00
Garton8   03911-48.004.88
Moore6   038022-6.33
Frost8   07416448.009.25

Royal Navy Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
H Gartonnot out751271396-59.06
F Greenc Potgeiter b Steyn02028--0.00
R Chapmanrun out1118--9.09
M Richardsonc Koff b Steyn035--0.00
+C Atkinsonb Steyn065--0.00
*A Moorelbw b Potgeiter31413--21.43
H Frostc and b Streete103444--29.41
D Hancockc Steyn b Streete11217--8.33
S Collennot out31412--21.43
E Powelldid not bat      
S Lismoredid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 6 lb, 4 nb, 24 w)41
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Green), 2-22 (Chapman), 3-29 (Richardson), 4-33 (Atkinson), 5-46 (Moore), 6-95 (Frost), 7-121 (Hancock)
Army Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Koff8   12309--2.88
Steyn8   41032-16.001.25
Vaggers8   128021-3.50
Potgeiter8   22312-48.002.88
Streete8   13726124.004.62





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive