Surrey Second XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers
Bain Hogg Trophy 1995 (South East Zone)
VenueThe Foster's Oval, Kennington on 28th July 1995 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSurrey Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers won by 8 wickets
PointsSurrey Second XI 0; Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers 2
UmpiresR McLeod, G Strudwick

Surrey Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JD Ratcliffec Lane b Fay11      
GJ Kennisc Welton b Lane66      
DM Wardc McDonald b Sedgbeer9      
OM Slipperb McDonald9      
*+NF Sargeantc Wyrill b Welch20      
JNY Powellb Lane25      
MR Bainbridgec Sedgbeer b Williamson12      
SG Kenlocklbw b Lane2      
GI Macmillanc and b Williamson5      
GTJ Townsendnot out3      
JM de la PÍnanot out7      
Extras(5 lb, 18 w)23
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-56, 3-68, 4-120, 5-156, 6-173, 7-175, 8-180, 9-184
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fay6   02012-
Bellew6   01603-
Lane10   04637-
Sedgbeer11   13714-
McDonald11   13011-
Welch4   181--
Williamson7   03021-

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AW Evanslbw b Macmillan27      
+A Prattc Bainbridge b Macmillan31      
DT Wyrillnot out53      
*SD Welchnot out57      
RA Faydid not bat      
SD Bellewdid not bat      
DM Lanedid not bat      
KG Sedgbeerdid not bat      
S McDonalddid not bat      
D Williamsondid not bat      
GE Weltondid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 10 nb, 6 w)26
Total(2 wickets, 34.4 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-62, 2-75
Surrey Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
de la PÍna6   142033
Kenlock8   23101-
Macmillan5   035222
Kennis8   2370--
Ratcliffe1   040--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive