Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers v Kent Second XI
Bain Hogg Trophy 1995 (South East Zone)
VenueChalvey Road, Slough on 30th June 1995 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKent Second XI won by 2 wickets
PointsMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers 0; Kent Second XI 2
UmpiresMK Reed, R Wood

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RK Raost Price b Stanford56     
RA Hawthorneb Thompson6     
AW Evanslbw b House33     
DT Wyrillb Phillips55     
A Prattlbw b Phillips20     
KG Sedgbeerb Thompson23     
SD Welchc Llong b Thompson16     
S McDonaldrun out2     
D Williamsonnot out7     
DM Lanenot out14     
RA Faydid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-30, 2-84, 3-112, 4-163, 5-192, 6-205, 7-212, 8-218
Kent Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thompson8   0453--16.005.62
Preston5   1300---6.00
Stanford11   1371--66.003.36
Llong11   2230---2.09
Ford11   0510---4.64
House4   0221--24.005.50
Phillips5   0272--15.005.40

Kent Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MJ Walkerc Welch b McDonald56     
CD Walshc Pratt b McDonald5     
NJ Llongc Pratt b Welch42     
JA Fordc Rao b Fay78     
WJ Housec Pratt b Welch0     
JBD Thompsonb Welch12     
RWT Keyb Lane26     
NW Prestonrun out3     
NC Pricenot out1     
BJ Phillipsnot out8     
EJ Stanforddid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, 54.3 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-42, 2-91, 3-124, 4-124, 5-142, 6-217, 7-233, 8-234
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fay7   2301--42.004.29
McDonald11   3362--33.003.27
Welch11   2303--22.002.73
Sedgbeer11   1350---3.18
Rao5   0250---5.00
Williamson2   0200---10.00

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Kent Second XI innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive