Sussex Second XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers
Bain Hogg Trophy 1995 (South East Zone)
VenueRecreation Ground, Haywards Heath on 15th June 1995 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers won by 14 runs
PointsSussex Second XI 0; Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers 2
UmpiresIRE Farrell, RM Sutton
ScorersJF Hartridge, PD Tilley

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RK Raoc Martin-Jenkins b Law5      
JA Knottc Humphries b Remy1      
AW Evansc Martin-Jenkins b Phillips57      
SD Welchc Remy b Martin-Jenkins26      
DT Wyrillc Mole b Bates16      
KG Sedgbeerst Humphries b Phillips42      
A Prattc Remy b Bates4      
D Williamsonnot out35      
DM Lanenot out3      
RA Faydid not bat      
SD Bellewdid not bat      
Extras(14 lb, 8 nb, 18 w)40
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-15, 3-96, 4-109, 5-123, 6-127, 7-210
Sussex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kirtley11   139051
Remy1   071--
Law8   055162
Martin-Jenkins11   03011-
Phillips11   14121-
Bates11   33321-
North2   010011

Sussex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DM Smithb Williamson84      
JA Northb Fay10      
M Newellb Knott61      
DR Lawlbw b Williamson20      
CC Remyc Knott b Lane4      
CM Molelbw b Williamson0      
RSC Martin-Jenkinsb Williamson6      
NC Phillipsc Knott b Lane0      
JJ Batesnot out11      
S Humphriesnot out8      
RJ Kirtleydid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 2 w)11
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-151, 3-184, 4-185, 5-189, 6-195, 7-195, 8-?
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bellew6   03001-
Fay6   1211--
Knott5   0291--
Sedgbeer11   1350--
Welch11   03201-
Williamson10   1434--
Lane6   1162--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive