Durham Second XI v Derbyshire Second XI
Bain Hogg Trophy 1995 (North Zone)
VenueKingsway, Bishop Auckland on 15th June 1995 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDerbyshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultDurham Second XI won by 170 runs
PointsDurham Second XI 2; Derbyshire Second XI 0
UmpiresG Davison, J Stobart

Durham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RMS Westonc Bairstow b Smith46      
S Huttonc Harrison b Taylor129      
M Saxelbyb Taylor48      
DA Blenkironc Base b Richardson36      
DGC Ligertwoodrun out0      
PD Collingwoodc Base b Griffith19      
+CW Scottc Griffith b Base3      
DM Coxc Richardson b Base0      
I Jonesc Chapman b Base4      
JP Searlenot out0      
CL Campbellnot out0      
Extras(9 b, 11 lb, 8 nb, 26 w)54
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)339
Fall of wickets:
1-107, 2-254, 3-294, 4-294, 5-326, 6-335, 7-335, 8-335, 9-339
Derbyshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Base8   1303--
Richardson11   0601--
Griffith9   0551--
Smith11   0731--
Harrison8   0450--
Taylor8   1562--

Derbyshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TW Harrisonc Searle b Campbell3      
JEH Owenb Campbell28      
TJG O'Gormanc Weston b Searle44      
S Chapmanb Campbell5      
FA Griffithc Saxelby b Collingwood5      
MR Mayc Hutton b Cox15      
+AD Bairstownot out28      
*SJ Basec Ligertwood b Searle1      
M Taylorst Scott b Cox25      
TM Smithb Cox1      
A Richardsonlbw b Campbell1      
Extras(10 lb, 3 w)13
Total(all out, 42.3 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-41, 3-47, 4-62, 5-106, 6-107, 7-110, 8-163, 9-165, 10-169 (42.3 ov)
Durham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jones3   1230--
Collingwood7   0211--
Searle11   0432--
Cox11   2393--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive