Lancashire Second XI v Durham Second XI
Bain Hogg Trophy 1995 (North Zone)
VenueLune Road, Lancaster on 8th June 1995 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLancashire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLancashire Second XI won by 25 runs
PointsLancashire Second XI 2; Durham Second XI 0
UmpiresEM Gaskell, FD Thornton

Lancashire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PRJ Brysonrun out43     
NT Woodb Hughes35     
PC McKeownrun out7     
A Flintoffc Bainbridge b Hughes34     
DJ Shadfordc Collingwood b Campbell75     
*AA Barnettc Luxon b Betts11     
+NP Harveylbw b Bainbridge2     
RJ Greennot out12     
C Brownrun out2     
CE Dagnallnot out3     
PJ Sealdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 16 lb, 16 nb, 17 w)54
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 54 overs)278
Fall of wickets:
1-116, 2-122, 3-129, 4-181, 5-225, 6-235, 7-268, 8-271
Durham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Campbell8   0351--48.004.38
Bainbridge11   0441--66.004.00
Betts10   0661--60.006.60
Collingwood3   0160---5.33
Searle11   1350---3.18
Hughes11   0612--33.005.55

Durham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Saxelbyc Barnett b Seal11     
S Huttonnot out132     
*P Bainbridgeb Brown40     
QJ Hughesc Bryson b Barnett7     
+CW Scottc Shadford b Barnett0     
PP Luxonst Harvey b Barnett2     
PD Collingwoodc Bryson b Brown3     
MM Bettslbw b Shadford16     
JP Searlec Bryson b Green1     
I Jonesc Wood b Seal22     
CL Campbelllbw b Seal0     
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 6 w)19
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-90, 3-103, 4-103, 5-121, 6-128, 7-177, 8-192, 9-252, 10-253 (49.3 ov)
Lancashire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Green9   0471--54.005.22
Shadford10   0641--60.006.40
Dagnall3   0180---6.00
Brown11   0412--33.003.73
Barnett11   0423--22.003.82

--> The match was reduced to 54 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive