Derbyshire v Yorkshire
AXA Equity and Law League 1995
VenueQueen's Park, Chesterfield on 14th May 1995 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDerbyshire won the toss and decided to field
ResultYorkshire won by 59 runs
PointsDerbyshire 0; Yorkshire 4
UmpiresR Palmer, PB Wight
ScorersJT Potter (Yorkshire), SW Tacey (Derbyshire)

Yorkshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*D Byasc Wells b Malcolm19     
MP Vaughanc Bairstow b Warner17     
MG Bevanc Bairstow b Warner19     
C Whitec Bairstow b Warner0     
+RJ Blakeynot out38     
AP Graysonc Adams b Warner4     
B Parkerc DeFreitas b Harris9     
D Goughrun out24     
PJ Hartleydid not bat      
SM Milburndid not bat      
MA Robinsondid not bat      
Extras(16 lb, 21 w)37
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-63, 3-63, 4-66, 5-83, 6-104, 7-167 (40 ov)
Derbyshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Malcolm7   1211--42.003.00
DeFreitas8   0380---4.75
Cork8   0370---4.62
Warner8   3144--12.001.75
Wells3   0140---4.67
Harris6   0271--36.004.50

Derbyshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DG Corkc Parker b Robinson2     
CJ Adamsc Grayson b Hartley35     
TJG O'Gormanc Blakey b Hartley6     
*KJ Barnettrun out5     
PAJ DeFreitasc Blakey b Gough18     
CM Wellsst Blakey b Grayson8     
TW Harrisonrun out9     
+AD Bairstowrun out0     
AJ Harrisc and b Grayson2     
AE Warnerb White9     
DE Malcolmnot out0     
Extras(2 lb, 12 w)14
Total(all out, 32.4 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-37, 3-54, 4-59, 5-84, 6-88, 7-96, 8-96, 9-102, 10-108 (32.4 ov)
Yorkshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Robinson6   0251--36.004.17
Gough5   1181--30.003.60
Hartley6   272--18.001.17
Milburn5   0270---5.40
Grayson5   192--15.001.80

--> SM Milburn made his debut in ListA matches
--> AD Bairstow made his debut in ListA matches
--> AD Bairstow made his last appearance in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive