Maharashtra v Gujarat
Ranji Trophy One Day 1994/95 (West Zone)
VenuePune Club Ground, Pune on 14th January 1995 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMaharashtra won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMaharashtra won by 192 runs
PointsMaharashtra 4; Gujarat 0
UmpiresBK Sadashiva, SM Yusuf

Maharashtra inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HA Kinikarc PH Patel b Varsani13913116816-106.11
*SS Bhavec HD Patel b Mehta35     
+MM Morec LA Patel b HD Patel4045402188.89
AV Kalec Patadiwala b Parmar5     
SS Sugwekarrun out12     
SV Jedhec Mehta b Varsani50324052156.25
JS Narsenot out3926314-150.00
HH Kanitkarnot out7     
IR Siddiquidid not bat      
PY Chitaledid not bat      
YN Doshidid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 8 nb, 4 w)15
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)342
Fall of wickets:
1-120, 2-205, 3-212, 4-238, 5-275, 6-331
Gujarat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
LA Patel9   0590---6.56
Varsani9   0682--27.007.56
NA Patel4   1240---6.00
Parmar9   0511--54.005.67
Mehta10   0661--60.006.60
HD Patel9   0711--54.007.89

Gujarat inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GH Praniyac More b Siddiqui18     
MH Parmarlbw b Doshi0     
TN Varsanic Bhave b Siddiqui21     
KR Patadiwalac Kinikar b Chitale36     
*NA Patelc and b Chitale27     
US Belsareb Sugwekar1     
NS Jhaverilbw b Sugwekar14     
BN Mehtac Kinikar b Chitale23     
+PH Patelc Bhave b Jedhe1     
HD Patelnot out0     
LA Patelc Bhave b Jedhe0     
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 4 w)9
Total(all out, 42.1 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-39, 3-50, 4-90, 5-114, 6-116, 7-149, 8-150, 9-150, 10-150 (42.1 ov)
Maharashtra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Siddiqui8   1342--24.004.25
Doshi10   0341--60.003.40
Sugwekar10   0402--30.004.00
Chitale10   1293--20.002.90
Kanitkar1   100---0.00

--> HA Kinikar passed his previous highest score of 85 in ListA matches
--> HA Kinikar made his first century in ListA matches
--> SV Jedhe 50 in 31 balls, 39 minutes with 5 fours and 2 sixes
--> JS Narse passed his previous highest score of 30 in ListA matches
--> GH Praniya passed his previous highest score of 14 in ListA matches
--> TN Varsani passed his previous highest score of 19 in ListA matches
--> KR Patadiwala passed his previous highest score of 32 in ListA matches
--> NA Patel passed his previous highest score of 24 in ListA matches
--> BN Mehta passed his previous highest score of 19 in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive