King's Road Cricket and Social Club v Thespian Thunderers
Other matches in England 2012
VenuePrince's Club Ground, Battersea Park on 6th May 2012 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossThespian Thunderers won the toss and decided to field
ResultKing's Road Cricket and Social Club won by 88 runs

King's Road Cricket and Social Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RSH Mazumderc Holland b La Page13     
SPR de Silvac Taylor b Power72     
LJ Watsonc Daish b Hulme29     
J Caesarc Hastie b Auld34     
+GHA Faganc Hastie b Matthews10     
DJ Shermannot out18     
A Majeedb Matthews0     
MJ Cockennot out6     
MJ Gloverdid not bat      
MA Smalldid not bat      
*JM Couldreydid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)19
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-66 (Mazumder), 2-111 (de Silva), 3-151 (Caesar), 4-169 (Watson), 5-181 (Fagan), 6-182 (Majeed)
Thespian Thunderers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jardine8   11701--2.12
Matthews7   02521-21.003.57
Hastie6   02201--3.67
La Page7   04213-42.006.00
Power5   0321-130.006.40
Auld4   0251--24.006.25
Hulme2   0612-12.003.00
Daish1   0801--8.00

Thespian Thunderers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+P Sandys-Clarkeb Glover7     
A Jardineb Glover2     
F Auldc Watson b Small2     
R Hastieb Glover1     
B Matthewsb Glover0     
L Powerb Majeed19     
Hollandb Couldrey17     
F La Pagenot out44     
B Taylorb Couldrey1     
E Hulmeb de Silva0     
C Daishc Watson b Small2     
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 8 w)18
Total(all out, 29.3 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Jardine), 2-4 (Auld), 3-14 (Hastie), 4-14 (Sandys-Clarke), 5-31 (Matthews), 6-50 (Power), 7-74 (Holland), 8-84 (Taylor), 9-86 (Hulme), 10-113 (Daish, 29.3 ov)
King's Road Cricket and Social Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Glover6   21541-9.002.50
Majeed6   3201--36.003.33
Couldrey6   02525-18.004.17
de Silva2   0111--12.005.50
Cocken2   0150---7.50
Watson1   0301--3.00

--> Bowling in the King's Road Cricket and Social Club innings adds 15 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive