Leighton Park School v Old Leightonians
Other matches in England 1992
VenueLeighton Park School Ground, Reading on 27th June 1992 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Leightonians won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOld Leightonians won by 43 runs
Umpires[unknown], MJ Morris

Old Leightonians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MD Beerc S Sherwood-Cope b Torry25     
RA Steinlbw b Titterton8     
AGS Brownc T Sherwood-Cope b Torry8     
*JD Thomasc Samuels b Butt82     
DJ Robinsonb Torry18     
GWV Carterb Butt16     
+DM Brownnot out55     
RC Newell-Pricenot out13     
AO Greenhalfdid not bat      
NL Stevensdid not bat      
NM Dey-Belldid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 7 w)20
Total(6 wickets, declared, 40 overs)239
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Stein), 2-42 (Beer), 3-91 (AGS Brown), 4-136 (Robinson), 5-152 (Thomas), 6-200 (Carter)
Leighton Park School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Titterton7   0371  
Dawson2   060  
Oldfield5   0110  
Torry14   0943  
S Sherwood-Cope2   0170  
Butt9   0572  
Thomas1   080  

Leighton Park School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Diasc DM Brown b Greenhalf12     
S Sherwood-Copec Carter b Dey-Bell23     
T Sherwood-Copeb Newell-Price16     
D Tittertonc Beer b Robinson31     
D Dawsonc Robinson b Stevens23     
AI Thomasc Thomas b Stevens7     
J Oldfieldb Robinson8     
AB Buttc Stevens b Beer36     
A Thorneb Newell-Price13     
PR Samuelsc Stevens b Newell-Price10     
NJ Torrynot out0     
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 11 w)17
Total(all out, 50.4 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Dias), 2-59 (T Sherwood-Cope), 3-59 (S Sherwood-Cope), 4-106 (Titterton), 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-196 (50.4 ov)
Old Leightonians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Newell-Price15.46273 -
Greenhalf5   0251 -
Dey-Bell10   1361 -
Stevens9   1532 -
Robinson8   1322 -
Beer3   181 -

--> Old Leightonians innings batting adds 6 runs over
--> Bowling in the Leighton Park School innings adds 9 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive