Leighton Park School v Old Leightonians
Other matches in England 1989
VenueLeighton Park School Ground, Reading on 24th June 1989 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultOld Leightonians won by 102 runs

Old Leightonians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Harrisc Sole b Wall13     
SB Shrewsburylbw b Dhajoo1     
JS Shinglesnot out129     
PDR Berridgeb Oldfield60     
+B Sykesnot out4     
*JD Thomasdid not bat      
JP Newell-Pricedid not bat      
D Parkdid not bat      
FW Brazelldid not bat      
N Stephensdid not bat      
MR Mouldendid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 8 w)20
Total(3 wickets, declared, 43 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Harris), 2-18 (Shrewsbury), 3-198 (Berridge)
Leighton Park School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wall8   0661  
Dhajoo16   3581  
Davies8   0410  
Leonard7   1360  
Oldfield4   0201  

Leighton Park School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Paskb Newell-Price11     
I Dhajooc Harris b Brazell29     
GR Bassb Newell-Price0     
D Solec Newell-Price b Berridge14     
M Oldfieldc Harris b Moulden11     
SJ Leonardc Thomas b Berridge0     
A Taylorc Thomas b Stephens0     
A Greenmanb Thomas26     
PJ Wallb Shrewsbury1     
D Daviesnot out12     
A Catlingb Shrewsbury2     
Extras(15 b, 1 lb, 5 w)21
Total(all out, 31 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Pask), 2-31 (Bass), 3-62 (Dhajoo), 4-62 (Sole), 5-62 (Leonard), 6-65 (Taylor), 7-85 (Oldfield), 8-110 (Greenman), 9-110 (Wall), 10-125 (Catling, 31 ov)
Old Leightonians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Newell-Price4   1172 -
Park3   0220 -
Brazell2   0111 -
Berridge2   082 -
Stephens7   161 -
Thomas8   3231 -
Moulden2   071 -
Shrewsbury3   192 -

--> Bowling in the Old Leightonians innings adds 2 runs over
--> Leighton Park School innings batting adds 2 runs over
--> Bowling in the Leighton Park School innings adds 6 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive