Huntingdonshire and Peterborough Under-17s v Lincolnshire Under-17s
Other matches in England 1990
VenuePearl Assurance Ground, Castor on 23rd July 1990 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultLincolnshire Under-17s won by 4 wickets

Huntingdonshire and Peterborough Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
D Richardsonb Rawden38     
S Dyerc Rawden b Bushell16     
J Hawkesc Allinson b Dowman21     
C Conningtonb Rawden23     
M Yeelesb Dowman24     
S Woodc Allinson b Rawden25     
A Taylorb Rawden7     
M Drakec Moore b Rawden4     
D McMullennot out2     
L Rainesc Allinson b Dowman1     
DJ Hurstrun out1     
Total(all out, 48.4 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-172 (48.4 ov)
Lincolnshire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Bushell11   1491--   66.004.45
Jones11   3230--   -2.09
Dowman11.41383--   23.333.26
Housley6   2200--   -3.33
Rawden9   0345--   10.803.78

Lincolnshire Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
C Jonesc Richardson b McMullen4     
PA Rawdenb Drake25     
I Clarkst Raines b Drake56     
C Armstrongc [unknown] b Hurst0     
MP Dowmanc Yeeles b Drake17     
J Bushellc Richardson b McMullen33     
M Edwardsnot out18     
M Allinsonnot out2     
P Elliottdid not bat      
K Mooredid not bat      
J Housleydid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, 46.5 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Huntingdonshire and Peterborough Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
McMullen9   1342--   27.003.78
Hurst9   2271--   54.003.00
Drake18   2683--   36.003.78
Yeeles8   0270--   -3.38
Connington2.5190--   -3.18

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Huntingdonshire and Peterborough Under-17s innings
--> Lincolnshire Under-17s innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Lincolnshire Under-17s innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive