Habib Bank Limited v Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited
Faysal Bank T-20 Cup for Departments 2013/14 (Group B)
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 1st December 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited won the toss and decided to field
ResultSui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited won by 9 wickets
PointsHabib Bank Limited 0; Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited 2
UmpiresGhaffar Kazmi, Kamal Merchant
RefereeKhatib Rizwan

Habib Bank Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Imran Farhatb Khurram Shehzad244--50.00
Shan Masoodlbw b Khurram Shehzad1914154-135.71
Hasan Razab Samiullah Khan1115261-73.33
*Younis Khanst Mohammad Rizwan b Yasir Shah1726371-65.38
Aftab Alamc and b Imran Khalid4712--57.14
Rameez Azizlbw b Yasir Shah011--0.00
+Jamal Anwarc Samiullah Khan b Imran Ali2329343-79.31
Ehsan Adilst Mohammad Rizwan b Yasir Shah022--0.00
Umar Gulnot out26212831123.81
Mohammad Aslamrun out (Yasir Shah)002--0.00
Sarmad Anwarnot out111--100.00
Extras(6 lb, 4 w)10
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-24, 3-43, 4-58, 5-59, 6-67, 7-67, 8-107, 9-108
Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Samiullah Khan4   02412-   24.006.00
Khurram Shehzad2   01221-   6.006.00
Imran Ali4   0231--   24.005.75
Yasir Shah4   01831-   8.004.50
Imran Khalid4   0121--   24.003.00
Tanveer Sikandar2   0180--   -9.00

Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*Taufeeq Umarnot out4751706-92.16
+Mohammad Rizwanlbw b Ehsan Adil033--0.00
Ali Waqasnot out65526673125.00
Tanveer Sikandardid not bat      
Saleem Mughaldid not bat      
Imran Khaliddid not bat      
Imran Alidid not bat      
Khurram Shehzaddid not bat      
Abubakar Khandid not bat      
Yasir Shahdid not bat      
Samiullah Khandid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 3 w)5
Total(1 wicket, 17.4 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Mohammad Rizwan)
Habib Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Ehsan Adil3.403812-   22.0010.36
Umar Gul3   0120--   -4.00
Aftab Alam4   0170--   -4.25
Sarmad Anwar2   0140--   -7.00
Mohammad Aslam4   0310--   -7.75
Rameez Aziz1   030--   -3.00

--> Aftab Alam made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> Mohammad Aslam made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> Sarmad Anwar made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> Taufeeq Umar passed 1000 runs in twenty20 matches when he reached 6
--> Ali Waqas passed his previous highest score of 57 in twenty20 matches
--> Saleem Mughal made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> Abubakar Khan made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> Jamal Anwar made his debut for Habib Bank Limited in twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive