Clay Cross Works v Mansfield Second XI
Bassetlaw and District Cricket League Division Three 2011
VenueEgstow Quarry, Clay Cross on 3rd September 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossClay Cross Works won the toss and decided to field
ResultMansfield Second XI won by 36 runs
PointsClay Cross Works 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Mansfield Second XI 20 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)

Mansfield Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Weaverrun out (Ryan)61  11- 
N Powellc Bradley b D Crabtree31  6- 
H Wrightb Marks35  5- 
J Brownb Bradley5  -- 
G Smedleyc J Crabtree b Marks23  11 
D Williamsc Ryan b D Crabtree57  82 
J Hyattlbw b Bradley0  -- 
L Coupenot out4  -- 
K Smithb Carter0  -- 
T Millerdid not bat      
R Coupedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 w)7
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)223
Fall of wickets:
1-61 (Powell), 2-114 (Weaver), 3-129 (Brown), 4-143 (Wright), 5-168 (Smedley), 6-170 (Hyatt), 7-223 (Williams), 8-223 (Smith, 46 ov)
Clay Cross Works bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ryan5   0380--
Marks13   1572--
Carter7   1431--
D Crabtree9   2302--
Bradley12   1492--

Clay Cross Works inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Bradleyrun out (Brown)21     
J Crabtreeb Smedley1     
I Simsb Smedley30     
A Parkerrun out (Weaver)53     
D Crabtreec Powell b Smedley4     
S Ryanrun out (Wright)2     
P Marksc Smith b Hyatt42     
T Smedleyrun out (Weaver)0     
S Crabtreeb Hyatt1     
S Bullb Brown4     
R Carternot out0     
Extras(19 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)29
Total(all out, 42.2 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (J Crabtree), 2-55 (Bradley), 3-103 (Sims), 4-129 (Parker), 5-130 (D Crabtree), 6-140 (Ryan), 7-157 (Smedley), 8-175 (Marks), 9-183 (S Crabtree), 10-187 (Bull, 42.2 ov)
Mansfield Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smedley13   1383--
Miller7   0370--
Wright7   0240--
Weaver7   2220--
Smith5   0260--
Hyatt3   0172--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive