Welbeck Colliery Third XI v Worksop Second XI
Bassetlaw and District Cricket League Division Three 2011
VenueThe John Fretwell Sporting Complex, Nettleworth on 27th August 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWelbeck Colliery Third XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Worksop Second XI)
PointsWelbeck Colliery Third XI 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 1); Worksop Second XI 16 (Batting 4, Bowling 2)
ScorerR Williams

Worksop Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Morrisc Mitchell b Jones4546 62 
J Morrisc Jones b Mitchell8077 132 
D Bellrun out (Walker)06 -- 
M Ambrosec Atherton b Mitchell2754 3- 
D Wheatnot out3959 5- 
T Smithnot out4434 14 
R Blackdid not bat      
R Snowdendid not bat      
B Roedid not bat      
N Keywooddid not bat      
D Balldid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 6 nb, 10 w)24
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)259
Fall of wickets:
1-89 (L Morris), 2-106 (Bell), 3-164 (J Morris), 4-176 (Ambrose)
Welbeck Colliery Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
C Randall5   044046
Atherton10   15704-
Jones5   0411--
A Randall13   2470--
Mitchell13   2622--

Welbeck Colliery Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Antcliffc J Morris b L Morris5284 9- 
H Jouleb Wheat1440 3- 
S Herbertst J Morris b Snowden1946 4- 
S Harperb Keywood611 1- 
L Jonesnot out4945 9- 
P Walkerb Keywood634 -- 
C Mitchellb Keywood05 -- 
R Turnernot out1711 3- 
C Randalldid not bat      
A Randalldid not bat      
M Athertondid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 2 w)11
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Joule), 2-82 (Antcliff), 3-92 (Herbert), 4-96 (Harper), 5-132 (Walker), 6-134 (Mitchell)
Worksop Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smith9   2240--
Roe6   01502-
Wheat8   1201--
L Morris6   2261--
Snowden8   1271--
Keywood8   2393--
Ball1   0140--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive