Thoresby Colliery Second XI v Clay Cross Works
Bassetlaw and District Cricket League Division Three 2011
VenueFourth Avenue, Edwinstowe on 27th August 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossThoresby Colliery Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultThoresby Colliery Second XI won by 8 wickets
PointsThoresby Colliery Second XI 18 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); Clay Cross Works 3 (Batting 3)
ScorerW Crabtree

Clay Cross Works inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Bradleyb Lee14     
J Crabtreec J Willis b Birkett27     
I Simslbw b LD Willis45     
A Parkerb Birkett0     
D Crabtreeb Birkett17     
G Turnerc Halfpenny b Birkett29     
P Marksc S Evans b J Willis18     
S Ryanst Godfrey b Birkett0     
T Smedleynot out0     
S Bullnot out0     
R Carterdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)12
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Bradley), 2-84 (Sims), 3-90 (Parker), 4-102 (J Crabtree), 5-143 (Turner), 6-162 (D Crabtree), 7-162 (Ryan), 8-162 (Marks)
Thoresby Colliery Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
J Willis10   2381--
Lee6   1231--
Garden7   1220--
S Evans8   1260--
LD Willis7   2101--
Birkett8   2345--

Thoresby Colliery Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Birkettlbw b Carter72     
I Halfpennynot out48     
P Swainc Smedley b Marks14     
LD Willisnot out19     
I Godfreydid not bat      
S Evansdid not bat      
D Evansdid not bat      
N Gardendid not bat      
D Leedid not bat      
S Pallantdid not bat      
J Willisdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)10
Total(2 wickets, 36.2 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-114 (Birkett), 2-143 (Swain)
Clay Cross Works bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ryan5   0250--
Marks12   0491--
D Crabtree6   2160--
Carter6   0231--
Parker2   0140--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive