Sherwood Colliery v Mansfield Second XI
Bassetlaw and District Cricket League Division Three 2011
VenueDebdale Park, Mansfield Woodhouse on 20th August 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMansfield Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSherwood Colliery 16 (Batting 4, Bowling 2); Mansfield Second XI 8 (Batting 2, Bowling 4)

Sherwood Colliery inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Edgelbw b Williams32     
P Bartramc Wharmby b Wright47     
S Huntrun out (Smith)15     
T Devneyc Wright b Powell42     
C Hallc Wharmby b Powell7     
D Hitchcockb Smith26     
J Fallowsc R Coupe b Powell16     
PJR Jrc and b Williams12     
J Drydenlbw b Smith1     
R Radfordb Williams8     
P Stanleynot out1     
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 7 w)17
Total(all out, 44.3 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-72 (Bartram), 2-102 (Hunt), 3-120 (Edge), 4-153 (Devney), 5-158 (Hall), 6-192 (Fallows), 7-198 (Hitchcock), 8-205 (Dryden), 9-223 (Jr), 10-224 (Radford, 44.3 ov)
Mansfield Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wright10   0491--
Armstrong6   0340--
Jevons6   0400--
Powell9   2403--
Smith6   1202--

Mansfield Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Jevonslbw b Devney5  1- 
C Revillb Jr13  2- 
N Powellnot out37  7- 
G Wharmbyc and b Devney8  2- 
L Coupeb Devney0  -- 
D Williamsb Fallows47  71 
H Wrightb Radford10  -- 
K Smithnot out0  -- 
V Armstrongdid not bat      
R Coupedid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(18 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)28
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 47 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Jevons), 2-26 (Revill), 3-35 (Wharmby), 4-41 (L Coupe), 5-122 (Williams), 6-141 (Wright)
Sherwood Colliery bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Devney11   4243--
Jr11   3241--
Stanley10   2390--
Hall6   1220--
Fallows5   241--
Radford2   041--
Edge2   050--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs
--> Bowling in the Sherwood Colliery innings adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive