Mansfield Second XI v Notts and Arnold Amateur Second XI
Bassetlaw and District Cricket League Division Three 2011
VenueChesterfield Road South, Mansfield on 13th August 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMansfield Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMansfield Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsMansfield Second XI 20 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Notts and Arnold Amateur Second XI 5 (Batting 4, Bowling 1)

Notts and Arnold Amateur Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Leesc Machin b Galligan0     
T Beresfordb JW Parker34     
G Martinb Bestwick24     
D Marshallc Powell b JW Parker46     
J Finneyc Revill b Spencer13     
M Rannnot out54     
L Webbb Spencer1     
R Bhakerb Spencer0     
C Najukb Galligan1     
O Taylorc Machin b Galligan12     
S Jefferyrun out0     
Extras(7 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)20
Total(all out, 45.3 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Lees), 2-39 (Martin), 3-114 (Marshall), 4-129 (Beresford), 5-139 (Finney), 6-141 (Webb), 7-141 (Bhaker), 8-150 (Najuk), 9-188 (Taylor), 10-205 (Jeffery, 45.3 ov)
Mansfield Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Galligan10   0543--
Bestwick13   4381--
Machin8   0280--
JW Parker5   0222--

Mansfield Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Jevonsc Finney b Taylor62  4- 
N Powelllbw b Finney5  1- 
D Weaverst Najuk b Bhaker46  8- 
M Revillrun out34  5- 
JW Parkernot out20  4- 
W Parkernot out13  2- 
J Spencerdid not bat      
G Wharmbydid not bat      
T Machindid not bat      
D Bestwickdid not bat      
L Galligandid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)26
Total(4 wickets, 42.1 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Powell), 2-92 (Weaver), 3-157 (Revill), 4-168 (Jevons)
Notts and Arnold Amateur Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Webb4   1290--
Bhaker13   1371--
Marshall8   0330--
Taylor6   0251--
Rann4   0330--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs
--> Bowling in the Mansfield Second XI innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive