Anston Second XI v Mansfield Second XI
Bassetlaw and District Cricket League Division Three 2011
VenueRyton Road, North Anston on 6th August 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAnston Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultAnston Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsAnston Second XI 20 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Mansfield Second XI 4 (Batting 3, Bowling 1)

Mansfield Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Weaverb Williamson513 1- 
N Powellc Sproson b A Norbury3877 6- 
D Williamsc Ball b P Norbury2937 41 
A Jevonslbw b A Norbury2645 21 
M Revillb A Norbury08 -- 
W Daviesb P Norbury15 -- 
A Sprayb P Norbury03 -- 
G Wharmbyb Morton2613 22 
G Smedleyc Morton b Holden1211 -1 
M Priestb Holden54 1- 
H Wrightnot out104 2- 
Extras(13 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)20
Total(all out, 38.2 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Weaver), 2-62 (Williams), 3-93 (Powell), 4-94 (Revill), 5-113 (Davies), 6-113 (Spray), 7-119 (Jevons), 8-146 (Smedley), 9-156 (Priest), 10-172 (Wharmby, 38.2 ov)
Anston Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Williamson7   02711-
A Norbury11   2573--
P Norbury9   3193--
Holden3   0212--

Anston Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Forsterc Jevons b Smedley19  4- 
A Roddisc Revill b Smedley24  31 
R Ballb Smedley4  1- 
S Maddocknot out37  7- 
T Sprosonb Spray33  8- 
J Marshnot out29  6- 
A Mortondid not bat      
P Norburydid not bat      
T Holdendid not bat      
C Williamsondid not bat      
A Norburydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 5 nb, 10 w)26
Total(4 wickets, 32.1 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Forster), 2-51 (Roddis), 3-58 (Ball), 4-111 (Sproson)
Mansfield Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Powell11   160044
Smedley8   13331-
Spray8   0391--
Wright5   025051

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs
--> Anston Second XI innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Anston Second XI innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive