Notts and Arnold Amateur Second XI v Mansfield Nomads
Bassetlaw and District Cricket League Division Three 2011
VenueGoosedale Sports Club Ground, Bestwood on 23rd July 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMansfield Nomads won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Notts and Arnold Amateur Second XI)
PointsNotts and Arnold Amateur Second XI 18 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Mansfield Nomads 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)

Notts and Arnold Amateur Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Northc Billings b Martin115     
T Beresfordc Powell b Martin32     
G Martinc Martin b Norris75     
B Cordenb Allsopp80     
J Finneyc Bunting b Martin1     
M Rannnot out30     
R Martinnot out4     
B Martindid not bat      
L Webbdid not bat      
R Browndid not bat      
O Taylordid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)16
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)354
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Mansfield Nomads bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Allsopp12   0741--
Billings5   0390--
Martin11   01013--
Foster8   0440--
Norris7   1421--
Shephard3   0320--

Mansfield Nomads inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Ciesielskic Taylor b Webb10     
A Buntingb Taylor25     
S Fosterlbw b Finney6     
N Grabowskilbw b Taylor9     
P Powelllbw b Taylor0     
A Allsoppc Webb b Taylor21     
G Billingsb Taylor0     
C Martinst Rann b Brown5     
R Shephardc Rann b Webb19     
N Foalenot out14     
B Norrisnot out11     
Extras(16 b, 9 lb, 13 w)38
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Notts and Arnold Amateur Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Webb10   1392--
Finney9   3241--
Brown10   2321--
Taylor13   7185--
Corden3   080--
B Martin1   0120--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs
--> Notts and Arnold Amateur Second XI innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Notts and Arnold Amateur Second XI innings adds 9 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive