Milton v Mansfield Second XI
Bassetlaw and District Cricket League Division Three 2011
VenueRiverside Ground, Milton Village on 9th July 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMansfield Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Milton)
PointsMilton 16 (Batting 4, Bowling 2); Mansfield Second XI 10 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)

Milton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Saxelbyb Spray58     
J Saxelbyb Spray7     
M Fulcherb Smedley2     
O Rossingtonc K Wright b Spray5     
J Warwick-Adkinsc Williams b Spencer13     
P Davieslbw b Weaver11     
D Stonec Weaver b K Wright33     
M Howardc Worsley b K Wright68     
A Woodcockc Weaver b K Wright13     
M Handylbw b Smedley1     
D Startupnot out0     
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)13
Total(all out, 45.1 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (J Saxelby), 2-66 (C Saxelby), 3-67 (Fulcher), 4-85 (Rossington), 5-85 (Warwick-Adkins), 6-99 (Davies), 7-184 (Stone), 8-210 (Howard), 9-216 (Handy), 10-224 (Woodcock, 45.1 ov)
Mansfield Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smedley12   0842--
Spray13   5203--
Spencer6   1281--
Weaver6   0421--
B Wright5   0320--
K Wright3.10133--

Mansfield Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Weaverlbw b Handy2263 4- 
B Wrightb Startup3288 5- 
T Worsleylbw b C Saxelby4156 7- 
K Wrightc Stone b Howard2737 31 
J Brownb C Saxelby16 -- 
JW Parkernot out4419 52 
D Williamsnot out137 11 
G Smedleydid not bat      
J Spencerdid not bat      
G Wharmbydid not bat      
A Spraydid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)10
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Weaver), 2-67 (B Wright), 3-115 (K Wright), 4-122 (Worsley), 5-143 (Brown)
Milton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Woodcock12   4410--
Rossington8   5120--
Handy7   1181--
J Saxelby8   0340--
Startup5   0221--
Howard3   0341--
C Saxelby3   0232--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive