Edwinstowe Second XI v Clay Cross Works
Bassetlaw and District Cricket League Division Three 2011
VenueForest Corner, Edwinstowe on 9th July 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossEdwinstowe Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEdwinstowe Second XI won by 18 runs
PointsEdwinstowe Second XI 20 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Clay Cross Works 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2)
UmpiresM King, C Russell
ScorersW Crabtree, N Fenwick

Edwinstowe Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Hallamc Parker b Mosley71105 10- 
C Taylorlbw b Marks554 -- 
J Hooperc and b Parker1042 -- 
J Thomasb Mosley915 1- 
J Kirkc Sims b Marks3930 51 
A Tebbettnot out2826 31 
M Loweb Mosley23 -- 
M Asawlanot out01 -- 
C Dobsondid not bat      
T Baggaleydid not bat      
B Rogersdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)14
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Taylor), 2-80 (Hooper), 3-102 (Hallam), 4-111 (Thomas), 5-165 (Kirk), 6-177 (Lowe)
Clay Cross Works bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Burton4   060-1
Mosley13   06032-
D Crabtree7   11602-
Marks13   4452--
J Crabtree6   0320--
Parker3   01212-

Clay Cross Works inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Marksb Lowe45 1- 
J Crabtreec Taylor b Dobson011 -- 
I Simsb Lowe01 -- 
A Parkerst Taylor b Baggaley3160 5- 
G Turnerc Kirk b Baggaley4547 6- 
G Wheelerb Asawla2831 4- 
D Crabtreec and b Thomas1250 1- 
J Wheelerb Thomas112 -- 
S Bullb Thomas02 -- 
M Burtonb Thomas612 1- 
A Mosleynot out2219 3- 
Extras(4 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 41.1 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Marks), 2-4 (Sims), 3-13 (J Crabtree), 4-89 (Parker), 5-90 (Turner), 6-125 (G Wheeler), 7-128 (J Wheeler), 8-128 (Bull), 9-135 (Burton), 10-160 (D Crabtree, 41.1 ov)
Edwinstowe Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lowe11   2402--
Dobson6   12211-
Baggaley9   0402--
Asawla10   1351--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive