Mansfield Second XI v Clay Cross Works
Bassetlaw and District Cricket League Division Three 2011
VenueChesterfield Road South, Mansfield on 18th June 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossClay Cross Works won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Mansfield Second XI)
PointsMansfield Second XI 17 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Clay Cross Works 8 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)

Mansfield Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Jevonsc Mosley b D Crabtree3552 31 
N Powellhandled the ball839 -- 
D Weaverb D Crabtree1714 3- 
A Bestwicknot out10592 72 
D Williamsc Smedley b Mosley1427 1- 
B Wrightrun out (D Crabtree)1021 -- 
G Wharmbylbw b D Crabtree01 -- 
G Smedleyrun out (Bradley)89 1- 
A Spray hit wkt b Marks01 -- 
D Bestwicknot out59 -- 
L Galligandid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)26
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Powell), 2-62 (Weaver), 3-86 (Jevons), 4-121 (Williams), 5-174 (Wright), 6-174 (Wharmby), 7-203 (Smedley), 8-203 (Spray)
Clay Cross Works bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mosley13   4271--
Marks13   0661--
D Crabtree10   0663--
Bradley10   0530--

Clay Cross Works inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Bradleylbw b Smedley34     
J Crabtreec Powell b D Bestwick2     
I Simsb Galligan2     
G Turnerc Weaver b Smedley41     
P Marksc A Bestwick b D Bestwick6     
G Wheelerb Spray18     
A Mosleyb Smedley20     
D Crabtreenot out11     
J Wheelernot out5     
T Smedleydid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 13 w)23
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (J Crabtree), 2-23 (Sims), 3-61 (Bradley), 4-85 (Marks), 5-107 (Turner), 6-127 (Mosley), 7-139 (G Wheeler)
Mansfield Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Galligan10   1411--
D Bestwick13   1462--
Smedley10   0313--
Spray7   1271--
Jevons3   250--
Wright3   120--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive