Edwinstowe Second XI v Worksop Second XI
Bassetlaw and District Cricket League Division Three 2011
VenueForest Corner, Edwinstowe on 4th June 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossEdwinstowe Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultEdwinstowe Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsEdwinstowe Second XI 20 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Worksop Second XI 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)
UmpiresM Bonsall, D Smith
ScorersN Fenwick, R Williams

Worksop Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Smithc Walton b Dobson729 -- 
C Taylorc Thomas b Baggaley8684 15- 
Tim Smithb Lowe513 1- 
D Wheatc Walton b Lowe2044 3- 
M Ambrosest Taylor b Baggaley721 1- 
D Bellc Taylor b Baggaley015 -- 
A Barthorpec Taylor b Baggaley1116 1- 
A Millingtonc Walton b Baggaley19 -- 
B Swalesc Kirk b Baggaley411 1- 
B Roec Taylor b King03 -- 
R Snowdennot out03 -- 
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 2 w)11
Total(all out, 41.1 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (T Smith), 2-62 (Tim Smith), 3-123 (Taylor), 4-129 (Wheat), 5-134 (Ambrose), 6-141 (Bell), 7-145 (Millington), 8-152 (Swales), 9-152 (Roe), 10-152 (Barthorpe, 41.1 ov)
Edwinstowe Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shaw7   1330--
Walton3   1110--
Dobson6   11911-
Lowe13   44221-
King1   101--

Edwinstowe Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Wrightc Millington b Tim Smith2341 3- 
C Taylorb Roe01 -- 
J Shawlbw b Roe44 1- 
J Thomasc and b Barthorpe524 -- 
J Kirkc Tim Smith b Snowden614 1- 
D Kingnot out6468 111 
M Lowec Taylor b Wheat1731 1- 
A Peacocknot out925 1- 
SD Waltondid not bat      
T Baggaleydid not bat      
C Dobsondid not bat      
Extras(16 b, 5 lb, 4 w)25
Total(6 wickets, 34.2 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Taylor), 2-9 (Shaw), 3-27 (Thomas), 4-39 (Wright), 5-52 (Kirk), 6-95 (Lowe)
Worksop Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Roe5   01521-
Barthorpe10   3261--
Tim Smith5   01911-
Snowden4   0141--
Wheat6   03612-
T Smith3   0140--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive