Worksop Second XI v Mansfield Second XI
Bassetlaw and District Cricket League Division Three 2011
VenueTown Ground, Worksop on 21st May 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWorksop Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultWorksop Second XI won by 5 wickets
PointsWorksop Second XI 20 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Mansfield Second XI 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)
ScorerR Williams

Mansfield Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Jevonsb Roe1835 4- 
W Daviesc Smith b Barthorpe26 -- 
M Rowbottomb Barthorpe412 1- 
D Williamsc and b Barthorpe1418 1- 
A Bestwickst Barker b Snowden5885 5- 
M Revillb Smith02 -- 
D Weaverc Taylor b Smith1111 2- 
A Spraylbw b Snowden1133 1- 
D Bestwicklbw b Mills1016 1- 
G Wharmbynot out39 -- 
L Galliganb Snowden06 -- 
Extras(13 b, 4 lb, 2 w)19
Total(all out, 41.2 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Davies), 2-16 (Rowbottom), 3-35 (Jevons), 4-52 (Williams), 5-52 (Revill), 6-76 (Weaver), 7-124 (Spray), 8-143 (A Bestwick), 9-147 (D Bestwick), 10-150 (Galligan, 41.2 ov)
Worksop Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Roe7   12812-
Barthorpe13   4363--
Smith7   1222--
Mills7   1181--

Worksop Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Morrisrun out (Davies)12     
C Taylorc Revill b Galligan32     
T Barkerc Williams b Weaver31     
D Bellc A Bestwick b D Bestwick0     
A Millingtonc Revill b Galligan5     
S Millsnot out39     
D Wheatnot out19     
A Barthorpedid not bat      
T Smithdid not bat      
R Snowdendid not bat      
B Roedid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 6 lb, 2 w)16
Total(5 wickets, 45 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Morris), 2-44 (Taylor), 3-44 (Bell), 4-57 (Millington), 5-101 (Barker)
Mansfield Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Galligan13   4452--
D Bestwick13   2281--
Rowbottom6   0250--
Weaver7   2201--
Spray6   0210--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs
--> Bowling in the Worksop Second XI innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive