Mansfield Second XI v Milton
Bassetlaw and District Cricket League Division Three 2011
VenueChesterfield Road South, Mansfield on 30th April 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMansfield Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMilton won by 7 wickets
PointsMansfield Second XI 5 (Batting 4, Bowling 1); Milton 20 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)

Mansfield Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Williamsc Stone b Stamps816 2- 
N Powellc Stone b Stamps04 -- 
M Revillb Hildreth2253 3- 
B Wrightnot out68108 4- 
F Parkerrun out318 -- 
D Weaverc Stone b Harrison1721 11 
A Spraylbw b Harrison57 1- 
D Bestwickc Saxelby b Harrison910 1- 
G Wharmbyrun out2619 2- 
L Galliganst Stone b Harrison22 -- 
M Kildaydid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 10 nb, 5 w)22
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Powell), 2-15 (Williams), 3-55 (Revill), 4-72 (Parker), 5-94 (Weaver), 6-114 (Spray), 7-138 (Bestwick), 8-180 (Wharmby), 9-182 (Galligan, 46 ov)
Milton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stamps13   2482--
Kaye4   0200--
Hildreth8   2151--
Rossington6   0200--
Harrison11   1444--
Startup4   0280--

Milton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Saxelbyc Parker b Bestwick58     
C Nicholnot out68     
M Fulcherc Kilday b Weaver32     
O Rossingtonc Wharmby b Weaver0     
D Hildrethnot out7     
D Stonedid not bat      
J Hilldid not bat      
B Harrisondid not bat      
R Stampsdid not bat      
N Kayedid not bat      
D Startupdid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)18
Total(3 wickets, 37.2 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-91 (Saxelby), 2-143 (Fulcher), 3-143 (Rossington)
Mansfield Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kilday5   1150--
Galligan4   1300--
Wright4   0210--
Bestwick13   5351--
Spray6   0410--
Revill1   0100--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive