Connah's Quay Second XI v Abergele
North Wales Cricket League Division Two 2013
VenueCentral Park, Connah's Quay on 17th August 2013 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossConnah's Quay Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
PointsConnah's Quay Second XI 3; Abergele 3
UmpiresB Brindle, A Drury

Connah's Quay Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Jonesb O'Neill58     
K Coppackc Rooney b O'Neill0     
D McKinlayb Moulson12     
L Bennettc Garnett b Lynam38     
J Evansnot out39     
J Griffithsb Lynam19     
P Bartlettdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
D Griffithsdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
D Grahamdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 5 w)11
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 43 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Abergele bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lynam12   3422--36.003.50
O'Neill11   0552--33.005.00
Moulson10   1281--60.002.80
Catherall3   0140---4.67
Jamil7   0270---3.86

Abergele inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Garnettc Coppack b Graham29  5- 
M Hedgec [unknown] b Bennett0  -- 
D Moulsonb Bennett0  -- 
E Rooneynot out74  102 
D Catherallb Evans7  1- 
J Lloydnot out39  61 
A Jamildid not bat      
D O'Neilldid not bat      
O Lynamdid not bat      
D Hockridgedid not bat      
J Sebastiandid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 5 pen)12
Total(4 wickets, 30 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Hedge), 2-4 (Moulson), 3-74 (Garnett), 4-103 (Catherall)
Connah's Quay Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
J Griffiths6   2280---4.67
Bennett11   2432--33.003.91
Graham4   0241--24.006.00
Jones3   0200---6.67
Evans6   2401--36.006.67

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 45 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 90 overs
--> The match was reduced to 43 overs per side
--> Bowling in the Connah's Quay Second XI innings adds 9 runs under
--> Abergele innings batting adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Abergele innings adds 7 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive