Northop Second XI v Dolgellau
North Wales Cricket League Division Two 2013
VenueFlint Road, Northop on 25th May 2013 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDolgellau won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNorthop Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsNorthop Second XI 7 (Bonus 2); Dolgellau 3 (Bonus 3)
Umpires[unknown], P Evans
ScorerAL Roberts

Dolgellau inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Francisc Nicholson b Blackwell5  1- 
D Edwardslbw b Blackwell16  21 
R Humphreysc Nicholson b Bartlem12  -- 
P Leedsb Gill4  1- 
G Edwardsb Blackwell21  3- 
M Edmondsonb Blackwell9  1- 
J Millsb Totty8  2- 
N Williamsc Gill b Cartwright10  2- 
A Owennot out27  21 
S Williamsnot out3  -- 
H Jonesdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 6 lb, 4 w)20
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Francis), 2-36 (D Edwards), 3-47 (Leeds), 4-47 (Humphreys), 5-83 (Edmondson), 6-88 (G Edwards), 7-92 (Mills), 8-112 (N Williams)
Northop Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cartwright11   4351--66.003.18
Blackwell12   4184--18.001.50
Bartlem7   3121--42.001.71
Gill7   1201--42.002.86
Totty8   1341--48.004.25

Northop Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Blackwellb D Edwards16     
R Johnsonc Mills b Francis12     
A Gilllbw b G Edwards24     
L Naylorlbw b G Edwards35     
D Nicholsonb Leeds4     
D Harleyc Humphreys b Leeds7     
M Allmannot out5     
H Bartlemnot out19     
M Pricedid not bat      
K Tottydid not bat      
P Cartwrightdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)14
Total(6 wickets, 44 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Blackwell), 2-35 (Johnson), 3-94 (Naylor), 4-? (Nicholson), 5-107 (Harley), 6-111 (Gill)
Dolgellau bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Francis10   3231--60.002.30
S Williams6   0130---2.17
D Edwards6   1191--36.003.17
G Edwards12   2322--36.002.67
Leeds9   1422--27.004.67
N Williams1   020---2.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 45 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive