Worcestershire v Durham
AXA Equity and Law League 1994
VenueCounty Ground, New Road, Worcester on 18th September 1994 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDurham won the toss and decided to field
ResultWorcestershire won by 26 runs
PointsWorcestershire 4; Durham 0
UmpiresMJ Kitchen, KE Palmer
ScorersB Hunt (Durham), JW Sewter (Worcestershire)

Worcestershire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TM Moodyc Daley b Bainbridge1     
*TS Curtisc Larkins b Wood0     
GA Hickc Scott b Bainbridge26     
GR Hayneslbw b Walker13     
DA Leatherdalec Scott b Graveney31     
MJ Churchc Scott b Wood13     
+SJ Rhodesnot out46     
SR Lampittrun out23     
NV Radfordnot out1     
PJ Newportdid not bat      
RK Illingworthdid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)18
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-3, 3-34, 4-70, 5-88, 6-105, 7-171
Durham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wood8   2262--24.003.25
Bainbridge8   1342--24.004.25
Cummins8   1260---3.25
Walker8   0441--48.005.50
Graveney8   0341--48.004.25

Durham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JI Longleyst Rhodes b Illingworth31     
W Larkinslbw b Moody0     
S Huttonc Leatherdale b Newport1     
JA Daleyrun out6     
JE Morrisc Illingworth b Radford19     
P Bainbridgec Church b Radford27     
AC Cumminsc Haynes b Lampitt3     
+CW Scottb Newport9     
J Woodc Moody b Newport28     
A Walkerc Lampitt b Radford7     
*DA Graveneynot out4     
Extras(7 lb, 4 w)11
Total(all out, 37.3 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-3, 3-31, 4-44, 5-88, 6-95, 7-95, 8-127, 9-140, 10-146 (37.3 ov)
Worcestershire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Moody8   1211--48.002.62
Illingworth8   0371--48.004.62
Lampitt7   1281--42.004.00
Radford7   0323--14.004.57

--> DA Graveney made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> J Wood passed his previous highest score of 11 in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive