Durham v Lancashire
AXA Equity and Law League 1994
VenueGrangefield Road, Stockton-on-Tees on 11th September 1994 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLancashire won the toss and decided to field
ResultLancashire won by 5 wickets
PointsDurham 0; Lancashire 4
UmpiresHD Bird, VA Holder
ScorersW Davies (Lancashire), B Hunt (Durham)

Durham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JI Longleyb Martin53     
W Larkinsb Austin26     
S Huttonb Yates22     
JA Daleyb Martin6     
JE Morrisb Austin2     
*P Bainbridgec Hegg b Austin11     
AC Cumminsc Martin b Austin10     
+CW Scottc Chapple b Martin10     
J Woodc Yates b Martin3     
A Walkerb Martin9     
DA Graveneynot out1     
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 5 w)17
Total(all out, 38 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-55, 2-103, 3-114, 4-115, 5-118, 6-143, 7-143, 8-151, 9-169, 10-170 (38 ov)
Lancashire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Martin8   0325--9.604.00
Chapple8   1260---3.25
Austin8   0344--12.004.25
Yates8   0431--48.005.38
Shadford6   0230---3.83

Lancashire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*MA Athertonc Scott b Cummins35     
NJ Speakc Scott b Cummins39     
JP Crawleylbw b Wood37     
NH Fairbrotherb Wood25     
GD Lloydc and b Cummins6     
ID Austinnot out11     
+WK Heggnot out7     
G Yatesdid not bat      
DJ Shadforddid not bat      
PJ Martindid not bat      
G Chappledid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 6 nb, 2 w)12
Total(5 wickets, 36 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-70, 2-81, 3-127, 4-146, 5-158
Durham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bainbridge6   1250---4.17
Wood8   2402--24.005.00
Cummins8   1323--16.004.00
Graveney8   0350---4.38
Walker6   0360---6.00

--> PJ Martin achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Durham innings (previous best was 3-10)
--> PJ Martin achieved his first five wickets in an innings in ListA matches in the Durham innings
--> PJ Martin reached 50 wickets in ListA matches when taking his 1st wicket in the Durham innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive