Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers v Surrey Second XI
Bain Clarkson Trophy 1994 (South East Zone)
VenueJohn Walker's Ground, Southgate on 29th July 1994 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSurrey Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSurrey Second XI won by 124 runs
PointsMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers 0; Surrey Second XI 2
UmpiresP Adams, DL Burden

Surrey Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GJ Kennisc Thomas b Sedgbeer53      
RQ Cakec Sedgbeer b Williamson15      
MR Bainbridgec A Pratt b N Pratt36      
MA Lynchrun out106      
+NF Sargeantc Tudor b Williamson33      
NM Kendrickrun out36      
*J Boilingc Sedgbeer b Tudor7      
RW Nowellnot out16      
SG Kenlocknot out1      
AJ Murphydid not bat      
JM de la PÍnadid not bat      
Extras(10 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)19
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)322
Fall of wickets:
1-65, 2-103, 3-139, 4-239, 5-257, 6-284, 7-312
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fay6   1420--
Tudor9   053131
Williamson11   1642--
Sedgbeer9   1421--
Knott10   15701-
N Pratt10   15413-

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JA Knottc Nowell b Kenlock16      
KG Sedgbeerc Lynch b Kendrick40      
M Newellc Lynch b Nowell31      
MJ Churchc Sargeant b Kenlock0      
N Prattc Kennis b Kendrick23      
KPT Thomasc Lynch b Boiling17      
D Williamsonc Kenlock b Bainbridge21      
*SD Welchc Sargeant b Nowell18      
+A Prattc Kendrick b Cake17      
AJ Tudornot out2      
RA Faynot out0      
Extras(7 lb, 6 w)13
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-52, 2-70, 3-71, 4-98, 5-137, 6-144, 7-171, 8-193, 9-197
Surrey Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Murphy5   1120--
de la PÍna5   02904-
Kenlock7   1202--
Kendrick11   0362--
Boiling10   33612-
Nowell10   1412--
Bainbridge6   1131--
Cake1   041--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive