Lancashire Second XI v Yorkshire Second XI
Bain Clarkson Trophy 1994 (North Zone)
VenueBull Hey, Wigan on 14th July 1994 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossYorkshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultYorkshire Second XI won by 107 runs
PointsLancashire Second XI 0; Yorkshire Second XI 2
UmpiresG Lowden, KS Shenton
ScorersW Lodge (Lancashire Second XI), W Petherbridge (Yorkshire Second XI)

Yorkshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SA Kellettb Brown48     
A McGrathlbw b Derbyshire11     
*AA Metcalfec Fielding b Barnett6     
B Parkerc Brown b Barnett108     
RA Kettleboroughb Shadford85     
+CA Chapmanb Shadford16     
MJ Fosterc Shadford b Barnett26     
GM Hamiltonb Barnett0     
G Keedyb Barnett0     
DM Hamiltonnot out9     
MA Robinsonnot out2     
Extras(8 lb, 6 nb, 6 w)20
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)331
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-36, 3-108, 4-255, 5-282, 6-320, 7-320, 8-320, 9-320
Lancashire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Derbyshire11   0471--66.004.27
Shadford11   1732--33.006.64
Barnett11   1595--13.205.36
Brown11   0651--66.005.91
Fielding7   0530---7.57
Green4   0260---6.50

Lancashire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NT Woodc GM Hamilton b Foster19     
ME Harveyb Kettleborough82     
RJ Greenb Kettleborough8     
A Flintoffc Chapman b Robinson37     
DJ Shadfordc Metcalfe b DM Hamilton41     
*JM Fieldinglbw b Kettleborough1     
AA Barnettc Chapman b Kettleborough1     
+NP Harveyc Kellett b Kettleborough5     
NA Derbyshireb DM Hamilton6     
C Brownb Kettleborough4     
PJ Sealnot out0     
Extras(4 b, 9 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)20
Total(all out, 44.4 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-83, 2-120, 3-125, 4-182, 5-185, 6-189, 7-214, 8-214, 9-218, 10-224 (44.4 ov)
Yorkshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Robinson9   3291--54.003.22
GM Hamilton3   0320---10.67
Foster7   0221--42.003.14
Keedy11   2330---3.00
DM Hamilton4.40332--14.007.07
Kettleborough10   0626--10.006.20





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive