Gloucestershire v Nottinghamshire
Costcutter Cup 1994 (Semi-Final)
VenueSt George's Road, Harrogate on 11th July 1994 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNottinghamshire won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGloucestershire won by 6 wickets
UmpiresJW Holder, G Sharp
ScorersBH Jenkins (Gloucestershire), GA Stringfellow (Nottinghamshire)

Nottinghamshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*RT Robinsonc Wright b Williams21     
WA Dessaurc Wright b Alleyne9     
MA Crawleyst Russell b Davies40     
JC Adamsc Wright b Alleyne1     
GF Archerc Davies b Hancock28     
CC Lewislbw b Smith33     
+WM Noonnot out60     
RT Bateslbw b Davies2     
MG Field-Bussb Williams8     
RA Picknot out5     
DB Pennettdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 10 nb, 11 w)26
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-35, 2-40, 3-46, 4-90, 5-128, 6-179, 7-188, 8-220
Gloucestershire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Walsh8   2180---2.25
Williams7   0362--21.005.14
Smith9   2501--54.005.56
Alleyne5   3202--15.004.00
Hancock4   0181--24.004.50
Wight11   1510---4.64
Davies11   0352--33.003.18

Gloucestershire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AJ Wrightc Crawley b Bates18     
MGN Windowsb Pennett15     
THC Hancocknot out129     
MW Alleynec Lewis b Bates3     
RI Dawsonc Lewis b Bates0     
+RC Russellnot out47     
RC Williamsdid not bat      
RM Wightdid not bat      
M Daviesdid not bat      
AM Smithdid not bat      
*CA Walshdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 11 lb, 9 w)24
Total(4 wickets, 52.1 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-29, 2-89, 3-101, 4-101
Nottinghamshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pick8   0350---4.38
Pennett6   1181--36.003.00
Field-Buss11   0460---4.18
Lewis5   0320---6.40
Bates11   2363--22.003.27
Adams2   090---4.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive