Gloucestershire Second XI v Warwickshire Second XI
Bain Clarkson Trophy 1994 (South West Zone)
VenueDowty Arle Court, Cheltenham on 7th July 1994 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWarwickshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGloucestershire Second XI won by 1 wicket
PointsGloucestershire Second XI 2; Warwickshire Second XI 0
UmpiresM Regan, RTS Sherbourne
ScorersR Burrows (Warwickshire Second XI), AT Pockett (Gloucestershire Second XI)

Warwickshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*AJ Molesb Babington18      
JD Ratcliffec Davies b Wight34      
+M Burnslbw b RC Williams52      
WG Khanrun out26      
MJ Powellc and b Wight3      
CE Mulrainest RCJ Williams b Davies20      
DR Brownc Wight b Babington8      
AF Gilesnot out4      
S Vestergaardb RC Williams2      
MA Sheikhrun out1      
DA Altreelbw b RC Williams0      
Extras(7 lb, 12 nb, 7 w)26
Total(all out, 46.3 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Moles), 2-118 (Burns), 3-120 (Ratcliffe), 4-130 (Powell), 5-167 (Khan), 6-182 (Brown), 7-186 (Mulraine), 8-190 (Vestergaard), 9-192 (Sheikh), 10-194 (Altree, 46.3 ov)
Gloucestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Babington11   3392-4
Sheeraz7   02201-
RC Williams8.3042312
Cawdron2   02001-
Wight8   1392--
Davies10   02514-

Gloucestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*GD Hodgsonlbw b Altree12      
SG Hinksc Burns b Sheikh19      
RJ Cunliffec Mulraine b Sheikh15      
DR Hewsonb Sheikh0      
RC Williamsc Ratcliffe b Giles26      
RM Wightrun out18      
+RCJ Williamslbw b Giles35      
MJ Cawdronnot out22      
M Davieslbw b Vestergaard1      
KP Sheerazc and b Giles4      
AM Babingtonnot out14      
Extras(4 b, 10 lb, 16 w)30
Total(9 wickets, 54 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Hodgson), 2-47 (Hinks), 3-47 (Hewson), 4-57 (Cunliffe), 5-90 (Wight), 6-132 (RC Williams), 7-155 (RCJ Williams), 8-162 (Davies), 9-167 (Sheeraz)
Warwickshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Brown10   2390--
Altree11   13812-
Vestergaard11   14014-
Sheikh11   21932-
Giles11   14632-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive