Worcestershire Second XI v Gloucestershire Second XI
Bain Clarkson Trophy 1994 (South West Zone)
VenueCounty Ground, New Road, Worcester on 16th June 1994 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWorcestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGloucestershire Second XI won by 2 wickets
PointsWorcestershire Second XI 0; Gloucestershire Second XI 2
UmpiresW Morgan, WE Smith

Worcestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WPC Westonb Babington0     
ACH Seymourc Samuels b Babington24     
CM Tolleyb Babington24     
*DB D'Oliveirac RCJ Williams b Samuels17     
KR Spiringc Samuels b Whitby-Coles56     
IRJ McLarenc Hinks b Cawdron9     
CJ Eyersb Sheeraz40     
JE Brinkleynot out13     
+T Edwardsnot out2     
P Mirzadid not bat      
BEA Preecedid not bat      
Extras(15 lb, 8 nb, 6 w)29
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-55, 3-55, 4-88, 5-113, 6-168, 7-206
Gloucestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Babington11   0513--22.004.64
Sheeraz7   1341--42.004.86
RC Williams11   3290---2.64
Samuels11   1441--66.004.00
Whitby-Coles11   3261--66.002.36
Cawdron4   0151--24.003.75

Gloucestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*GD Hodgsonrun out85     
MGN Windowsrun out44     
SG Hinksc McLaren b Preece7     
DR Hewsonc Tolley b D'Oliveira8     
RC Williamsc Edwards b Brinkley0     
+RCJ Williamsc Spiring b Seymour7     
TR Samuelsrun out19     
MJ Cawdronc D'Oliveira b Tolley12     
KP Sheeraznot out6     
AM Babingtonnot out5     
JG Whitby-Colesdid not bat      
Extras(10 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)22
Total(8 wickets, 54.4 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-99, 2-109, 3-131, 4-131, 5-144, 6-183, 7-192, 8-205
Worcestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tolley10   2371--60.003.70
Brinkley11   3301--66.002.73
Preece11   0331--66.003.00
D'Oliveira11   3261--66.002.36
Seymour5   0321--30.006.40
Eyers2   0130---6.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive