Durham v Northamptonshire
AXA Equity and Law League 1994
VenuePark Drive, Hartlepool on 12th June 1994 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthamptonshire won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch tied
PointsDurham 2; Northamptonshire 2
UmpiresGI Burgess, JH Hampshire
ScorersB Hunt (Durham), AC Kingston (Northamptonshire)

Durham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
W Larkinsc Ripley b Bowen108     
G Fowlerc Warren b Taylor0     
JE Morrisb Curran35     
S Huttonrun out42     
JI Longleyc Fordham b Curran20     
AC Cumminsnot out46     
J Woodrun out2     
+CW Scottnot out0     
*DA Graveneydid not bat      
A Walkerdid not bat      
SJE Browndid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 4 nb, 6 w)13
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)266
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-48, 3-193, 4-199, 5-252, 6-263
Northamptonshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Taylor8   0581--48.007.25
Curran8   0442--24.005.50
Cook8   0380---4.75
Bailey4   0310---7.75
Bowen7   0501--42.007.14
Penberthy5   0420---8.40

Northamptonshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Fordhamlbw b Wood111     
NA Feltonb Cummins8     
MB Loyerun out6     
KM Currannot out88     
*RJ Baileynot out43     
RJ Warrendid not bat      
AL Penberthydid not bat      
+D Ripleydid not bat      
MN Bowendid not bat      
NGB Cookdid not bat      
JP Taylordid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)10
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)266
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-31, 3-190
Durham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cummins8   0591--48.007.38
Brown8   0440---5.50
Wood8   0491--48.006.12
Graveney8   0400---5.00
Walker8   0670---8.38

--> W Larkins passed 12500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 21
--> JE Morris passed 5500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 32
--> AC Cummins passed his previous highest score of 41 in ListA matches
--> AC Cummins passed 500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 28





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive