Chesterfield Second XI v Shipley Hall
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division Two North 2006
VenueQueen's Park, Chesterfield on 10th June 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultShipley Hall won by 3 wickets
PointsChesterfield Second XI 8 (Batting 5, Bowling 3); Shipley Hall 22

Chesterfield Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Hopkinsonst Martin Starr b Buckley7793 111 
R McCarrollc Cokayne b Haddon4072 41 
C Marplesnot out5157 4- 
R Plestedc Farnsworth b Buckley17 -- 
R Hironb Farnsworth4737 6- 
C Fletchernot out710 1- 
*T Kirkdid not bat      
P Waltersdid not bat      
N Scottingdid not bat      
A Mounseydid not bat      
+S McCarrolldid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 5 w)10
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-122 (R McCarroll), 2-133 (Hopkinson), 3-140 (Plested), 4-217 (Hiron)
Shipley Hall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McDonough11   03801-
Farnsworth9   2451--
Buckley14   15822-
Haddon7   04611-
North5   0410--

Shipley Hall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mark Starrc Walters b Plested4361 6- 
S Gamblec Kirk b Plested1018 1- 
S Walkerc Scotting b Fletcher2931 6- 
*JD Cokaynelbw b R McCarroll4966 7- 
N Coxst S McCarroll b Hiron2843 5- 
R Northnot out3338 4- 
D Farnsworthst S McCarroll b Hiron77 1- 
G McDonoughb Hiron138 11 
J Buckleynot out126 2- 
+Martin Starrdid not bat      
D Haddondid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)13
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Gamble), 2-85 (Walker), 3-89 (Mark Starr), 4-155 (Cox), 5-185 (Cokayne), 6-192 (Farnsworth), 7-212 (McDonough)
Chesterfield Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Plested12   14521-
R McCarroll10   061121
Fletcher6   0271--
Hiron11   0613--
Kirk7   037012

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive