Chesterfield Second XI v Belper Meadows
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division Two North 2007
VenueQueen's Park, Chesterfield on 26th August 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultChesterfield Second XI won by 3 wickets
PointsChesterfield Second XI 22; Belper Meadows 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)
UmpiresJFH Salisbury, D Skipworth

Belper Meadows inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Brookeslbw b McCarroll1646 1- 
*B McGonigalc Kniveton b Moller77 1- 
S Huntb McCarroll2235 5- 
M Coxb Cooper3749 7- 
+P Jenkinsc Kniveton b Fletcher3370 4- 
Asad Alic Hiron b Goodwin17 -- 
D Whiteleyc Moller b Goodwin1836 2- 
T Roeb Fletcher1111 2- 
Mozzam Alic Westwell b Fletcher04 -- 
S Harrisonnot out611 -- 
C Hensonb Goodwin06 -- 
Extras(3 lb, 10 nb, 24 w)37
Total(all out, 45.3 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (McGonigal), 2-47 (Brookes), 3-54 (Hunt), 4-116 (Cox), 5-124 (Asad Ali), 6-153 (Jenkins), 7-172 (Whiteley), 8-177 (Roe), 9-179 (Mozzam Ali), 10-188 (Henson, 45.3 ov)
Chesterfield Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fletcher10   14233-
Moller5   015111
McCarroll6   029235
Shiralagi5   229061
Cooper8   133172

Chesterfield Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R McCarrollb Mozzam Ali19 -- 
D Hopkinsonb Asad Ali03 -- 
S Westwellb Asad Ali7669 15- 
R Hironb Mozzam Ali1522 3- 
+R Knivetonc McGonigal b Hunt1963 -- 
D Thompsonb Mozzam Ali111 -- 
*J Coopernot out3260 6- 
C Fletcherb McGonigal1116 2- 
P Goodwinnot out44 1- 
S Mollerdid not bat      
G Shiralagidid not bat      
Extras(10 lb, 13 nb, 10 w)33
Total(7 wickets, 40.5 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (McCarroll), 2-3 (Hopkinson), 3-59 (Hiron), 4-121 (Westwell), 5-125 (Thompson), 6-152 (Kniveton), 7-178 (Fletcher)
Belper Meadows bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asad Ali14   4592-6
Mozzam Ali14   162335
McGonigal6   02415-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive