Chesterfield Second XI v Darley Dale
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division Two North 2007
VenueQueen's Park, Chesterfield on 9th June 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Darley Dale)
PointsChesterfield Second XI 9 (Batting 5, Bowling 2); Darley Dale 18 (Batting 5, Bowling 3)
UmpiresE Lummis, C Williamson

Darley Dale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Smithnot out97150 12- 
N Coorayc Davison b C Fletcher17 -- 
J Wattsb Kirk3976 7- 
*G Johnsonb Kirk39 -- 
C Elliottc and b Kirk4143 41 
N Fennahc Hiron b Kirk57 1- 
+J Stonenot out11 -- 
D Briggsdid not bat      
P Carsondid not bat      
A Hurstdid not bat      
B Murphydid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 10 lb, 19 nb, 44 w)76
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Cooray), 2-119 (Watts), 3-131 (Johnson), 4-247 (Elliott), 5-260 (Fennah)
Chesterfield Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cooper10   08501311
C Fletcher9   24916-
McCarroll2   0170-8
Hopkinson11   14901-
Kirk14   15043-

Chesterfield Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R McCarrolllbw b Fennah5287 10- 
D Hopkinsonc Johnson b Carson1722 3- 
WJD Thompsonc Smith b Fennah3444 41 
R Hironc Cooray b Carson2336 2- 
C Fletcherc and b Cooray433 -- 
J Taylorlbw b Carson59 1- 
J Coopernot out1625 1- 
*T Kirkrun out1620 1- 
M Davisonnot out11 -- 
+J Rodgersdid not bat      
M Fletcherdid not bat      
Extras(11 lb, 4 nb, 29 w)44
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Hopkinson), 2-127 (Thompson), 3-129 (McCarroll), 4-162 (Hiron), 5-165 (C Fletcher), 6-169 (Taylor), 7-207 (Kirk)
Darley Dale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fennah10   140211
Carson11   05737-
Johnson7   039092
Cooray14   04414-
Briggs4   02101-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive