Chesterfield Second XI v Darley Dale
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division Two North 2008
VenueQueen's Park, Chesterfield on 10th August 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultDarley Dale won by 5 wickets
PointsChesterfield Second XI 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2); Darley Dale 22
UmpiresTJ Dorr, J Wallis

Chesterfield Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R McCarrollc Stone b Johnson16 -- 
*J Cooperc Johnson b Elliott3661 3- 
S Westwellc Stone b Johnson310 -- 
J Rodgersc Stone b Fennah524 1- 
S Westc and b Elliott114 -- 
T Kirkc Watts b Johnson1428 1- 
M Keshwalanot out5668 41 
MJ Deanec Fearn b Fennah2644 31 
S Mollerlbw b Tilakaratne1216 1- 
G Shiralagist Stone b Fearn12 -- 
+S McCarrollst Stone b Fearn34 -- 
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)14
Total(all out, 46 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (R McCarroll), 2-15 (Westwell), 3-30 (Rodgers), 4-35 (West), 5-54 (Cooper), 6-70 (Kirk), 7-122 (Deane), 8-163 (Moller), 9-166 (Shiralagi), 10-172 (S McCarroll, 46 ov)
Darley Dale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Johnson12   32131-
Tilakaratne9   139111
Fennah8   04123-
Elliott10   12022-
Fearn7   04722-

Darley Dale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Elliottc Moller b Keshwala49120 5- 
H Tilakaratnelbw b Shiralagi109 2- 
*G Johnsonst S McCarroll b Keshwala1744 3- 
J Wattslbw b Keshwala1932 3- 
+J Stonenot out3449 3- 
J Hartleylbw b Kirk19 -- 
N Fennahnot out23 -- 
A Hurstdid not bat      
N Fearndid not bat      
C Sellorsdid not bat      
J Shawdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 13 nb, 21 w)41
Total(5 wickets, 42.1 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Tilakaratne), 2-60 (Johnson), 3-96 (Watts), 4-163 (Elliott), 5-166 (Hartley)
Chesterfield Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Moller3   0240112
Shiralagi10   033151
Kirk14   44411-
Cooper4   0170--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive