Darley Dale v Ockbrook and Borrowash Second XI
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division Two 2009
VenueStation Road, South Darley on 15th August 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Ockbrook and Borrowash Second XI)
PointsDarley Dale 8 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Ockbrook and Borrowash Second XI 18 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)
UmpiresC Clayton, B Kerry

Ockbrook and Borrowash Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Woodc Elliott b Bittles9     
David Woodc Watts b Briggs38     
JM Ratcliffec and b Elliott45     
G Rimmingtonlbw b Briggs0     
T Zydzienowskilbw b Briggs0     
M Hayhurstc Lightfoot b Jones53     
Daniel Woodlbw b Bittles16     
DP Corcoranc Elliott b Jones5     
J Zydzienowskist Stone b Jones0     
+D Bonsallnot out0     
*M Mossdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 25 w)31
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-46, 2-88, 3-88, 4-107, 5-122, 6-181, 7-197, 8-197, 9-197 (46 ov)
Darley Dale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bittles14   0652--
Briggs14   2603--
Elliott9   1421--
Jones9   1263--

Darley Dale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*C Elliottc Corcoran b Moss34     
C Sellorsb J Zydzienowski6     
J Wattsst Bonsall b Moss41     
+J Stonec David Wood b Moss1     
R Lightfootc Moss b Ratcliffe13     
A Hurstb J Zydzienowski7     
J Marsdenlbw b J Zydzienowski3     
N Jonesnot out0     
D Briggsb J Zydzienowski0     
J Bittlesnot out0     
J Cooperdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 5 lb, 14 w)28
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-103, 3-105, 4-106, 5-125, 6-129, 7-133, 8-133
Ockbrook and Borrowash Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
J Zydzienowski13   5254--
Hayhurst7   490--
Corcoran7   1200--
Ratcliffe12   2381--
Moss7   1343--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs
--> Bowling in the Darley Dale innings adds 7 runs over

Highlights: Ockbrook & Borrowash innings: D Wood 38, J Radcliffe 45, M Hayhurst 53, D Briggs 3-60, N Jones 3-26
Darley Dale innings: C Elliott 34, J Watts 41, J Zydzienowski 4-25, M Moss 3-34





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive